Forestry Advisory Board


Your Forestry Advisory Board is comprised of five members, appointed by the Mayor and approved by the Commissioners. They commit to a three year term and are your voice to City Staff. 

Of course, all Forestry Advisory meetings are open public meetings and we welcome your attendance.


MemberPosition on BoardTerm Expiration Date
Daniel Walker
Justin RomeMember05/08/2022
Bobby StonePresident05/08/2020
Marie Alagia CullMember05/08/2020
Donna Baldwin-HuntMember05/08/2020